03 Nov

Celebrating 10 years! The Future Awards Africa set up #TFAAHubs

Ade Olorunjoba, Joshua oyeniyi,Ese Odiete & other guests at The Lagos TownHall MeetingExecutive Director, AYEP with TFAA Team and founding membrs of the Portharcourt HubIbadan HubWinner, TFAA2014 Young Person of the year with Mr. Boni Haruna, Minister for Youth Development,  Director from UBA at the event and Adebola Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *