03 Dec

#NigeriasNewTribe: The Future Awards Africa 2017 nominees cover ThisDay Style; to feature on Rubbin’ Minds at 3pm

Nominees for The Future Awards Africa 2017 (TFAA2017) covered today’s edition of ThisDay Style Magazine. Selected nominees will also make an appearance on Nigeria’s most popular youth talk show, Rubbin’ Minds on ChannelsTV at 3pm today.

The ThisDay Style cover features TFAA2017 nominees including Adekunle Gold, Ini Dima Okojie, Akah Nnani, Kenny Blaq, Ayodeji Rotinwa, Yagazie Eguare, Femi Bakre, Anita Adetoye, Olive Emordi, Titilola Vivour-Adeniyi and Oladeinde Olawoyin.

You can read their inspiring stories in the magazine or visit awards.yafri.ca.

These nominees represent the exceptional, high-achieving talents recently unveiled on ONTV, SpiceTV, and ChannelsTV with winners to be announced at the main event set for Saturday, 9 December 2017.

Join the conversation by tweeting or posting videos with the hashtags #NigeriasNewTribe and #TFAA2017.

The Future Awards Africa 2017 is brought to you by The Future Project, GTBank and Refreshed by 7Up.