27 Jan

DJ Obi, Stephanie Coker & others! The Future Awards Africa 2016 nominees cover Thisday Style

The Future Awards (TFA) will release a full list of its nominees for the 2016 edition on Sunday.

Some of the nominees who appeared on Sunday’s edition of ThisDay Style magazine include Tosin Ajibade, Stephanie Coker, Obi Ajuonuma (DJ Obi), Oluwo Adedunmola, Jane Michael Ekanem, Kehinde Paul, Kenneth Okwor, Adenrele Sonariwo and Bidemi Zakariyau.

The full list of nominees for the award organised by Red Media Africa recognises the work and contribution of Nigerians under the year of 40, will be unveiled at 3pm on Ebony Life TV, ONTV, and Channels TV.